~Christina's Life Just 4 you~

My photo
My email is christina_morrison2001@hotmail.com! I am a mother and a complicated wife. I have a 3 year old and have been married 2 years. I have a dog Floppy a cat Tiger and a hamster Elephant

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

it's been awhile

so i just realized that its been a while since I blogged...
So what have I been up to?
Saturday 2nd.
Camron with my Aunt
Me and my hubby went on a double date with my bestie and her fiance
we went to go see Devil
that was a good-ish movie
then we went to Coltons to eat
o how i wish i could eat there all the time
then afterwards me and hubby spent some much needed time alone
and it was his bday :)
Then the 3rd
Got Camron back
didnt do much that day
was planning on cleaning house but Cliff's mom called and wanted us over for Cliff's bday dinner
that was some good eatins to
thats basically all that has happened today is the 5th tomorrow and thursday are kinda busy
I got doctor apts both days for me
tomorrow im gettin Camron's 4 year pics done-FINALLY :)

Monday, September 27, 2010

Have You Entered??

Have you entered this great give away yet?!?! What you get is..PRIZE ALERT – Hachette Book Group would like to give the 30-Day Method book and cd to **2** of you (ARV $25.99)
http://sweeps4bloggers.com/?p=9688&cpage=6#comment-527234

Saturday, September 25, 2010

Letter Z

So today is the last letter ): Now what will I do! Anyways I got Zac Brown Band with Toes..perfect song for the end of summer..but bring on Fall and Hoodie weather :)

Friday, September 24, 2010

5 Question Friday



1. If you could speak with a different accent, what would it be (i.e Australian, Scottish)?

I love the Irish accent :)
Aussies is a good one to

2. Can you fall asleep anywhere? (i.e floor, couch, deck)
yeah if im tired enough

3. Do you use public restrooms? If so, do you sit on the toilet?
I very rarely use public restrooms i try to hold it as long as possible
4. If you were stuck in an elevator for 24 hours, what celebrity would you most want to be stuck with?
hmm thats a tough one to answer i can't choose lol
5. Where did you & your significant other go on your 1st date?
We went to Ryan's to eat lunch i dont know if it would be called a date(to other ppl) or not bc we met up there and I had my daughter with me  but i think of it as our 1st date :)

Y

Todays song is Ying Yang Twins singing Naggin.. Love this song! Happy Friday :)

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Letter X

So  today is the Letter X..Xzibit is like the ONLY X out there. Not really knowing his music but I came across this one that has Eminem and Nate Dogg singing with him. This is song is Say My Name.

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Letter W

Happy Wednesday! Today is brought to you by Wyclef Jean with Sweetest Girl :)

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Happy Birthday

Just a shout out to my baby girl she's officially 4 years old today :)
Happy Birthday Camron!
Mommy loves you

Letter V

I went old school today with the letter V bc i couldnt think of anything else I dont really know that many V bands. I came up with Van Halen with Jump

Monday, September 20, 2010

Camron's 4th Birthday

So yesterday I had Camron's bday party :)

Im pretty sure everyone had fun there was a lot of laughing and playing
I even made her cupcakes and she loved em..her words were they are the best lookin Elmo cupcakes in the whole world :)
her makin a wish (for make up) and blowin her candle
her best friends were there
She got lots of presents and lots of make up
ENDED WITH SMILES :)

Letter U

Todays letter is U. I picked Uncle Kracker with Smile :) Enjoy

Sunday, September 19, 2010

Letter T

So today is gna be a very busy day I just woke up abt an hour ago and it already seems like ive been up all day. I got a load in the washer and Im makin Camron's cupcakes thats gna take forever cuz i haveta make 2 boxes at 12 at a time and then gotta wait for them to cool so i can decorate em. busy busy day.

 Anyways onto my challenge. Today is Taio Cruz singin Dynamite. Love this song <3 Happy Sunday everyone!

Saturday, September 18, 2010

Letter S

So today was a toughy again..so many S's but I picked Soulja Boy with Crank That!

Friday, September 17, 2010

Five Question Friday!



. What is the first nightmare you remember?
I dont really have nightmares i have some weird dreams tho. I can't remember my first one tho

 

2. Even if you're not a sports fan, what's your favorite sport to play/watch?
not really a sports fan but i can handle watching football. im not a person to watch sports on tv. even tho id never been to a game in person (besides h.s. games) I would rather seen them in person..more exciting that way and NO commericals lol



3. If you could pull off one piece of trendy fashion, what would you want it to be (jeggings, hats, thigh high boots, etc.)? 
I think I could pull off wearing hats all the time..or plaid clothing


 
4. Did you make good grades in school?
HA NO! I hada cheat my way thru school and I still failed almost all my classes



5. What magazines do you subscribe to?
Dont really read magazines

Letter R

Todays letter is Rascal Flatts with Bless the Broken Road. This song brings back so many memories good and bad but its a very very good song. Enjoy and Happy Friday!

Thursday, September 16, 2010

Letter Q


So today was Camron's last doctor's apt for her jaw (YAY) took forever to heal but Im glad it's over with.

SO today's letter was easy b/c Queen is like the only Q Band not a big fan but i love this song Somebody to Love

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Letter P

The letter P hmm was either gna be Paramore or Papa Roach but since I havent heard Papa Roach in like FOREVER I figured Id go with my favorite song from them with Scars :)

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Waste of time and gas

Ive been up since abt 7am..thats way to early for me to be up. why was up that early? I had to go to court today, stupid credit card company suein me it was a waste of my time and waste of my gas. they ended up rescheduling it (again..makes 3 times) but this time its set for a trial. whatever that means! Im tired is it nap time yet? I thinkin of tellin Camron naptime and layin down after her elmo's world is over....so on top of that theres been rain. so much for gettin a load or 2 of laundry done today. thats been my day so far!

Letter O

Letter O was a lil hard this morning I was thinkin One Republic with Appolize but then i seen this song,didnt know they sang Secrets and I love this song so here you go One Republic with Secrets

Monday, September 13, 2010

Letter N

So today's letter was abt the easiest bc ive been waitin for this letter for abt a week now bc i knew what i wanted..that always helps :) anyways I picked Nicki Minaj with Your Love I heard this song while i was cleaning and i fell in love with it i fell in love with the beat and then the words..thats how it usually works with me. Hope you enjoy this song as much as i do! Hope you have a happy day today :) 

Sunday, September 12, 2010

letter M

The letter M is for M.I.A. with Paper Planes. Not sure why I picked it for this but its a good song!

Saturday, September 11, 2010

Letter L

L was a little hard to decide once again bc there are so many L artists out there but I decided to go country today and once I decided that Lady Antebellum was the easy choice..just choosing which of there great songs to pick..but I picked Our Kind of Love bc I dont really hear it that often and its a good song!

Friday, September 10, 2010

Letter K


The Letter K was abt the easiest I think. Kid Cudi singing Day and Nite is my absolute fave song!!

Thursday, September 9, 2010

my day today

its been rainin all day!
been takin naps
been watchin cartoons
been watchin cartoons together
---------------------------------------------------------------------
this morning woke up went to town for my doctors apt
came home watched tv
ate a good lunch
its 3pm
...bored...

Letter J


The letter J was really really hard to find which artist bc there are so many J artists but I picked Jesse McCartney with How Do You Sleep...I dont know why i picked that one other than I was listening to it yesterday while I cleaning and it just kinda stuck with me!!

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

My day

So got the house finally spotless took FOREVER but its done :)
Played Monoply-got my ass kicked..again..i never win
Tomorrow waking up to a nice and clean house is gna feel super nice wish i could sleep in tho but I guess I have a doctor's apt and didnt even know it. o well.
Been a good day other than the rain but i think thats what made it nice
Hmm abt to put some new songs on my MP3 player and go to facebook and play til Camron is ready for bed!! I know Im ready
See Ya!

Letter I is for....


The letter belongs to the Great ICP (Insane Clown Posse-for those of you who are living under a rock) This song is rocking with some Southwest Voodoo...Great beat love this song love the group :) I thought the letter I was gna be a hard one not just pickin the group I bc I knew of 2 ppl with I's but I knew I was gna pick this group but picking which ICP song..that was the hardest of the decision bc I just love all of them!!  

Tuesday, September 7, 2010

Lovely Day

So today I woke up not know what to expect out of today..the outcome it was GREAT! I went to town paid a bill then I went to my best friend's house Steph..Stayed for hours. Seen my nieces it was just awesome bc i havent been over in what seems like forever! it was one great day! Camron had fun with her bestie and I had fun with mine. Now I think I have what it takes to clean house tomorrow lol yes i still havent cleaned house but tomorrow is for sure 100 percent the BIG day! I feel great I know tomorrow will be great. I plan on opening as many windows up as I can ..since Ive lived here ( for like 3 months now I have yet opened a window-sad i know) well besides the ones the have a/c's in them of course. I wish i could leave my front door open but theres not screen in that door and i hate flies so that door is always shut :(  anywhoo so I spent a few great hours just me and my bestie came home and went on Facebook...*my lil addiction* then Camron decided to have a bedtime story so i read her Mr. Brown Can Moo Can You by Dr. Suess She loves that book and shes supposed to layin down watchin tv but i can hear her in there playin o well she'll go to sleep when she's ready i aint in no big hurry to go to bed myself. I woke up at 11AM this morning and Camron woke 15 mins after me bc i was messing with Floppy letting him outside and stuff. Today was just a Great Day!
My Niece's
Little Tabitha
Lizzy-Poo
just waking up from a nap
Breanna
                 Camron Nicole        Breanna Nicole    
Best friends for life :)
Friends from the womb
Camron born 4 days before Breanna
           

Tell Me More Tuesday!



Tell Me More Tuesday is a blog hop, intended for fun. Tracy post 5 ?s, you grab the button, post, answer the ?s, grab the code (if you want to), link up, then hop around reading others answers. You may even find some new blogs to follow.

1. Have you ever TP anything?
yes i have ..once.it was so awesomely fun :) it was years and years ago but it was fun




2. Do you have any bad habits?
yes to many to name



3. What is your sign?
I am a Cancer


4. You are on a deserted island, you can only have 1 other person with you, who would it be?
hmm that would be a hard one cuz i have a few ppl that i wouldnt mind having along with me..lol i think mostly my daughter Camron ..if not her then either my best friends Steph or Andrea



5. What one item would you have to have on the deserted island?
one of those mp3 players that take batteries with a lifetime supply of batteries...less theres gna be electricty to charge one up all the time

LETTER H!!!


my letter today is H so of course Hinder is the only this I came up with but this song Get Stoned...SOO MY SONG..GO HOME GET STONED!!!

Monday, September 6, 2010

And how do I spend my days?! mostly just be babbling on and on

so my labor day just like any other day ..except..I got laundry done..AND..and i cleaned out the fridge and rearranged the deep freezer..ive been tryin to stay away from the puter for long hours at a time..and even tho it didnt seem much it took a lot out of me, and the house is still trashed but now that dirty clothes are off the floor maybe just hopefully maybe ill get this stupid house clean tomorrow like a deep clean that it so terrible needs. my problem is I get so wore out so quickly and then I just stop gettin motivated once i sit down for a rest..i tend to not get back up...oops lol.. anywho so thats my any other day lol. Camron wakes up..she goes pee and turns to puter on(without me askin) i wake up to her doin all that.. i go pee and start the day with Turn me cartoons on...never fails..no good morning how did you sleep no nothing just Turn me cartoons on...so i turn her cartoons on ...make breakfast..get on the puter check stuff out then decide if the house needs to be cleaned or not..usually i just say ill do it tomorrow..like now im for sure doing it tomorrow since i got laundry almost completely done..the house is pretty much picked up for the most part...just gotta have camron pick her stuff up and then sweep..and then theres that kitchen that i so dearly dread lookin at....that really shouldve been cleaned 2 weeks ago....yes 2 weeks ago...but i am bound and determind to get that done im slowing getting everything in its place to get ready for dishes and trash by the door to be burned...uh the kitchen itself takes a whole day to do..which ive been kinda in and of doing all day gettin trash out of places its not supposed to be in and gettin dishes piled up so they can be washed....yup all the stuff i do the day before i actually clean...ugghhh..so yeah it takes abt 2-3 days for me to clean my house when i know it shouldnt if i just pick up after myself and camron everyday but thats hard to do sometimes when you just literally have no energy not even to type thats how bad it is with me and my energy and no motivation. so anyways so i sit here at the puter all day listening to camron watch tv or draw or if she goes outside ill watch her but some days i just get so crazy of watching cartoons cuz its an everyday deal but every time shes gone for a couple of days that first day shes gone cartoons are banned in my house lol then the next day here i go watching some bc i start missin her lol o well life of a mother i guess. wow thats a lot to read i just babbled on an on i guess i had stuff on my chest and didnt even no it lol so i guess ill leave it be :)

The letter G

Today I felt like Guns and Roses should be here with some Paradise City..only bc Ive been listening to this song over and over and its like branded in my head so i figured why not you to lol

Sunday, September 5, 2010

Getting to know you

Getting to know YOU



The Q's.



1. Do you like seafood? no not at all .. not the taste or smell

2. Are mermaids hot? not sure

3. Have you swam in the ocean? no but i really want to :)

4. If you got stung by a jellyfish, would you let a stranger pee on you? dont know

5. Have you ever pee'd in the ocean? never been to the ocean :(

6. Can you make a cute fish face? Dont know if its cute or not but I can make a fish face lol 

7. When you see the lobster tank at the grocery store do you just have this overwhelming urge to set them free or cook them up? just leave them alone

8. Are you afraid of sharks? prolly if they were close to me

The letter F is for ....

For my F today I picked Flo Rida in Elevator..love love love this song :)

Saturday, September 4, 2010

Dedication

Dedicated to my dad: Its been 2 years today that you passed. 2 years that you have not been forgotten 2 years that have not been missed. but you have been 2 years been as free as bird love ya dad!!

Letter E

Letter E today is Eminen with  Not Afraid b/c its a really good song to have on my list  

Friday, September 3, 2010

Friday 5's

Just Me and My Life

Here's my lovely Fridge..my favorite color..yes its dorm size!



my number 1 thing thats always in there is really cold water :)

my number 2 is Ketchup gotta have the off brand dont like Heinz for some reason ..has a nasty taste

my number 3 gotta haves is Ranch..Camron hasta have it on everything

number 4 is butter ..use it for everything

and my number 5 is of course CHEESE!

The letter D is brought to you by.....

The letter was kinda hard bc there are so many D bands that it was hard to choose and it was thinking I dont think I have any country yet and this is the perfect one so this is my letter D with Darius Rucker in Alright :) Hope you enojoy and have a wonderful day :)

Thursday, September 2, 2010

Letter C

I couldnt think of just one C so Im just ...Insane (in the brain) ..by Cypress Hill

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

Just Bored

{one} what’s your favorite day of the week and why?
I dont really have a favorite day since I lose track
{two} if you could have a glimpse of your future, would you choose to see it and what time would you want to see?
I guess I'd like to see how Camron would be in 10 years from now or even 20 but other than that I wouldn't want to know.

{three} if you could be any animal, which animal would you be?
A dog or a cat in a loving home :)

{four} do you have a lucky number?
not really but i guess either 1 or 21 would be my lucky numbers

{five} if you could bring one famous person back from the dead, who would it be and why?
My dad or Camrons dad bc both didnt really get to know Camron. Well Camron's daddy didnt know her at all cuz I was only 5 months preggers when he passed away and my dad passed away right before her 2nd bday


{six} fill in the blank: peanut butter and ____________.
Grape Jelly

{seven} would you rather live by the mountains or by the beach?
Well I haven't really seen either but if I hada choose I guess the beach

{eight} do you have any tattoos?
Yes :)
my daughters initials on my upper left arm

one that me and bestie Andrea got done on my right calf

this one hurt on the wrist (right)..me and hubby got matching ones :)


{nine} if you could retire tomorrow, what would you do?
prolly wouldnt do anything different

{ten} what is your favorite all time movie?
Wizard of Oz!

okay, now it’s your turn!