~Christina's Life Just 4 you~

My photo
My email is christina_morrison2001@hotmail.com! I am a mother and a complicated wife. I have a 3 year old and have been married 2 years. I have a dog Floppy a cat Tiger and a hamster Elephant

Monday, September 6, 2010

And how do I spend my days?! mostly just be babbling on and on

so my labor day just like any other day ..except..I got laundry done..AND..and i cleaned out the fridge and rearranged the deep freezer..ive been tryin to stay away from the puter for long hours at a time..and even tho it didnt seem much it took a lot out of me, and the house is still trashed but now that dirty clothes are off the floor maybe just hopefully maybe ill get this stupid house clean tomorrow like a deep clean that it so terrible needs. my problem is I get so wore out so quickly and then I just stop gettin motivated once i sit down for a rest..i tend to not get back up...oops lol.. anywho so thats my any other day lol. Camron wakes up..she goes pee and turns to puter on(without me askin) i wake up to her doin all that.. i go pee and start the day with Turn me cartoons on...never fails..no good morning how did you sleep no nothing just Turn me cartoons on...so i turn her cartoons on ...make breakfast..get on the puter check stuff out then decide if the house needs to be cleaned or not..usually i just say ill do it tomorrow..like now im for sure doing it tomorrow since i got laundry almost completely done..the house is pretty much picked up for the most part...just gotta have camron pick her stuff up and then sweep..and then theres that kitchen that i so dearly dread lookin at....that really shouldve been cleaned 2 weeks ago....yes 2 weeks ago...but i am bound and determind to get that done im slowing getting everything in its place to get ready for dishes and trash by the door to be burned...uh the kitchen itself takes a whole day to do..which ive been kinda in and of doing all day gettin trash out of places its not supposed to be in and gettin dishes piled up so they can be washed....yup all the stuff i do the day before i actually clean...ugghhh..so yeah it takes abt 2-3 days for me to clean my house when i know it shouldnt if i just pick up after myself and camron everyday but thats hard to do sometimes when you just literally have no energy not even to type thats how bad it is with me and my energy and no motivation. so anyways so i sit here at the puter all day listening to camron watch tv or draw or if she goes outside ill watch her but some days i just get so crazy of watching cartoons cuz its an everyday deal but every time shes gone for a couple of days that first day shes gone cartoons are banned in my house lol then the next day here i go watching some bc i start missin her lol o well life of a mother i guess. wow thats a lot to read i just babbled on an on i guess i had stuff on my chest and didnt even no it lol so i guess ill leave it be :)

No comments:

Post a Comment