Ive been up since abt 7am..thats way to early for me to be up. why was up that early? I had to go to court today, stupid credit card company suein me it was a waste of my time and waste of my gas. they ended up rescheduling it (again..makes 3 times) but this time its set for a trial. whatever that means! Im tired is it nap time yet? I thinkin of tellin Camron naptime and layin down after her elmo's world is over....so on top of that theres been rain. so much for gettin a load or 2 of laundry done today. thats been my day so far!
No comments:
Post a Comment