So got the house finally spotless took FOREVER but its done :)
Played Monoply-got my ass kicked..again..i never win
Tomorrow waking up to a nice and clean house is gna feel super nice wish i could sleep in tho but I guess I have a doctor's apt and didnt even know it. o well.
Been a good day other than the rain but i think thats what made it nice
Hmm abt to put some new songs on my MP3 player and go to facebook and play til Camron is ready for bed!! I know Im ready
See Ya!
No comments:
Post a Comment